Workshop Locations

To get to college, you need to get here.

In the event of inclement weather, please tune into your local radio and/or TV station to learn whether your site is closed.

Locations and dates are listed as they become available.

Anoka: October 05, 2017 3:00PM - 4:30PM
Anoka Technical College
1355 W Highway 10, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Financial Aid - finaid@anokatech.edu
Special Instructions: *Check in at the Financial Aid Office for FAFSA assistance*

Anoka: November 11, 2017 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Anoka Hennepin ESC
2727 N Ferry ST, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Pam Baker - pam.baker@ahschools.us
Special Instructions: Enter on the Ferry St. Side - Main door

Anoka: December 02, 2017 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Anoka High School
3939 7th Avenue North, Anoka, MN 55303 - Map
Contact: Colleen Neary - Colleen.neary@ahschools.us

Austin: October 16, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Austin High School
301 3rd St NW, Austin, MN 55912 - Map
Contact: Chad Nangle - chad.nangle@austin.k12.mn.us

Barnum: November 14, 2017 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Barnum High School
3675 County Road 140, Barnum, MN 55707 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Blaine: February 06, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Blaine HS
12555 University Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55434 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Nibbe - Stephanie.Nibbe@ahschools.us

Bloomington: October 19, 2017 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55431 - Map
Contact: Jennifer Saunders - jennifer.saunders@normandale.edu
Special Instructions: Park in Lot 3, Computer Lab P1804 in Partnership Building

Buffalo: October 09, 2017 5:00PM - 8:00PM
Buffalo High School
877 Bison Blvd , Buffalo, MN 55313 - Map
Contact: Kristen Lane - klane@bhmschools.org

Cambridge: October 02, 2017 6:00PM - 8:30AM
Anoka Ramsey Community College
300 Spirit River Drive South, Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Clarissa Kostka - clarissa.kostka@anokaramsey.edu

Cambridge: November 06, 2017 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Cambridge-Isanti High School
430 NW 8th Ave, Cambridge, MN 55008 - Map
Contact: Thia Kampa - tkampa@c-ischools.org

Champlin : January 09, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Champlin Park High School
6025 109th Ave N, Champlin , MN 55316 - Map
Contact: Pam Baker - pam.baker@ahschools.us
Special Instructions: Enter door E-3 presentation in South Lecture Hall starting at 6:00. FAFSA work in LMC 6;00-8:00

Circle Pines: November 28, 2017 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Centennial High School
4757 North Road, Circle Pines, MN 55014 - Map
Contact: Leslye Erzberger - lerzberger@isd12.org
Special Instructions: West Learning Commons Computer Lab

Coon Rapids: October 12, 2017 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Financial Aid - financialaid@anokaramsey.edu
Special Instructions: *Check-in at the Financial Aid Office for FAFSA assistance*

Coon Rapids: October 12, 2017 3:00PM - 5:00PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Financial Aid Office - btweed@anokatech.edu

Coon Rapids: January 24, 2018 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Coon Rapids High School
2340 Northdale Blvd, Coon Rapids, MN 55433 - Map
Contact: Amy Storrick - Amy.Storrick@ahschools.us

Duluth: October 11, 2017 6:00PM - 7:30PM
College of St Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave, Duluth, MN 55811 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

DULUTH: October 26, 2017 5:00PM - 7:30PM
Denfeld High School
4405 W 4th St, DULUTH, MN 55807 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Elk River: November 14, 2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Spectrum High School
17796 Industrial Cir NW, Elk River, MN 55330-4754 - Map
Contact: KellyAnn Lockrem - klockrem@spectrumhighschool.org
Special Instructions: Use the event entrance

Faribault: November 06, 2017 4:30PM - 7:00PM
Faribault High School
330 9th Ave. SW, Faribault, MN 55021 - Map
Contact: Mary McNelis - mmcnelis@faribault.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: FHS Media Center

Inver Grove Heights: October 17, 2017 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Simley High School
2920 80th Street E, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 - Map
Contact: Megan Kimble - kimblem@isd199.org
Special Instructions: Enter through main doors. Event held in the Spartan Center.

Mahnomen: November 07, 2017 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Mahnomen High School
209 First Street Southwest, PO Box 319, Mahnomen, MN 56557 - Map
Contact: Sheila Helgeson - shelgeson@mahnomen.k12.mn.us

Mankato: October 16, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Mankato West High School
1351 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001 - Map
Contact: Stephanie Ottmar - sottma1@isd77.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Mankato West Media Center - 2nd Floor

Milaca: November 09, 2017 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Milaca High School
500 Highway 23 West, Milaca, MN 56353 - Map
Contact: Mary Hastings - mary.hastings@milaca.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: October 17, 2017 4:00PM - 7:30PM
Patrick Henry High School
4320 Newton Ave. N, Minneapolis, MN 55412 - Map
Contact: Nou Vang - nou.vang04@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: October 17, 2017 4:00PM - 8:00PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave South, Room 207, Minneapolis, MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: October 18, 2017 11:00AM - 1:00PM
FAIR School Downtown
10 S 10th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55403 - Map
Contact: Lisa Dornacker - lisa.dornacker@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: October 18, 2017 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Roosevelt High School
4029 28th Ave South, Room 207, Minneapolis, MN 55406 - Map
Contact: Tiffany Enriquez - tiffany.enriquez@mpls.k12.mn.us

Minneapolis: November 16, 2017 4:00PM - 8:00PM
East Phillips Community Center
2315 S 17th Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55404 - Map
Contact: Jodi Burke - jodi.burke@mpls.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Native American College Fair

Moose Lake: October 23, 2017 4:30PM - 7:30PM
Moose Lake High School
418 County Road 10, Moose Lake, MN 55767 - Map
Contact: David Sutherland - dsutherland@fdltcc.edu

Plymouth: November 01, 2017 3:30PM - 6:30PM
Wayzata High School
4955 Peony Lane, Plymouth, MN 55446 - Map
Contact: Peggy Zimmer - peggy.zimmer@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Royalton: October 12, 2017 4:00PM - 7:00PM
Royalton High School
120 S Hawthorn St, Royalton, MN 56373 - Map
Contact: Monica Flakus - counselor@royalton.k12.mn.us
Special Instructions: Go to the computer lab

Saint Paul: November 15, 2017 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Creative Arts Secondary School
65 Kellogg Blvd East, Saint Paul, MN 55101 - Map
Contact: Edward Xiong - edward.xiong@spps.org

Shakopee: November 01, 2017 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Shakopee High School
100 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379 - Map
Contact: Linda O'Connell - loconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us

St. Cloud: October 19, 2017 3:00PM - 7:00PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, MC 204, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: November 09, 2017 4:00PM - 7:00PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, MC 204, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Cloud: January 22, 2018 4:00PM - 7:30PM
St. Cloud State University Library
720 4th Ave S, MC 204, St. Cloud, MN 56301 - Map
Contact: Missy Northenscold - manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

St. Francis: November 14, 2017 5:30PM - 7:30PM
St. Francis High School
3325 Bridge Street, St. Francis, MN 55330 - Map
Contact: Jill Salo - jill.salo@isd15.org

St. Louis Park: October 17, 2017 5:30PM - 7:30PM
St. Louis Park High School
6425 West 33rd Street, St. Louis Park, MN 55426 - Map
Contact: Kara Mueller - mueller.kara@slpschools.org

Two Harbors: October 23, 2017 5:00PM - 7:00PM
Two Harbors High School
1640 Highway 2, Two Harbors, MN 55816 - Map
Contact: Sandy Goman - sgoman@css.edu

Willow River: November 15, 2017 6:00PM - 9:00PM
Willow River High School
8142 Pine St, Willow River, MN 55795 - Map
Contact: Dave Sutherland - dsutherland@fdltcc.edu